TraderJoesAndAllMyWoesLikeJen Pt 188

« Older   Newer »

1.     +5   Like  

Muffin Tosser
    Muffin Tosser

Group

Status
    Anonymous
    Didn’t she see a Chinese Herbalist in order to get PG, for a year or so? And then went to her GYN, found out she had polyps , most likely uterine , they were removed and she got got pregnant with Charlotte very soon after. So she did not fake infertility as much as she did not do anything but see an herbalist, and since the herbs did not work...... I have no knowledge of any further medical intervention she may have looked into.

2.     +12   Like  

Protein Pancakes
    Protein Pancakes

Group

Status
    Anonymous
    QUOTE (Good Ol’ Suze @ 11/10/2020, 02:30) 
    QUOTE (Whodunnit @ 10/10/2020, 05:23 PM) 
    She's going to lose her everloving shit when Winnie dies. How old is the mop anyway?

I am not sure about that, Jen treats Winnie as an object. The use of those painful and restrictive bows is very cruel. Claiming that Winnie pulls out the bows when Jen isn’t there because Winnie is experiencing separation anxiety? That’s just a lie Jen tells. Winnie hates those awful bows and whenever she has an opportunity to pull them out she does.

So, Jen will give a performance of grief, but actual grief, I don’t know.

Winnie never looks remotely happy. I thought it was hilarious when during her latest vlog, Jen acknowledged Winnie whimpering and pulled her into her lap. Winnie fought like heck to get away. Unless I imagined it, at some point Jen made an asinine assertion that Winnie sensed Jen’s stress (or sadness...some such). I think Winnie just wants to be uncaged.

3.     +4   Like  

Chess Pie
    Chess Pie

Group

Status
    QUOTE (GrownUpStickerBook @ 10/10/2020, 18:02) 
    I didn’t see the comment mentioned earlier by GurningLikeJen about mothers getting nothing in return, but WOW.