Aaryn Williams Pt. 54

« Older   Newer »

1.     +6   Like  

Lumpy Frosting
    Lumpy Frosting

Group

Status
    Anonymous
    Surprised no one’s addressed her newest all-consuming personality of not being an organ donor.

Now, I’m no doctor, but wouldn’t they make more money keeping someone “alive” indefinitely than they would selling braindead Aaryn’s staph infected corneas?
    Attached Image
    CA0A8398-9D06-4141-84E8-A22EFE9E65B4

2.     +9   Like  

Muffin Tosser
    Muffin Tosser

Group

Status
    Does she ever research this bullshit she posts? She jumps on any bandwagon because of a few comments here and there, it’s really funny how easily swayed she is on anything

3.     +11   Like  

Tasty Treat
    Tasty Treat

Group

Status
    She's such a liar. There is absolutely no way she had blood in her urine for 3 years and her doctor never looked at it under a microscope. Her doctor would send it to the lab the first time it came back with blood in it. I think she's lying about this whole thing.

4.     +6   Like  

Chess Pie
    Chess Pie

Group

Status
    Everyone on this board already knows how big of a liar she is. She’s so annoying I can’t even watch her stories anymore.

5.     +8   Like  

Lumpy Frosting
    Lumpy Frosting

Group

Status
    Anonymous
    QUOTE (headspace @ 8/3/2024, 18:47) 
    Everyone on this board already knows how big of a liar she is. She’s so annoying I can’t even watch her stories anymore.

I rarely check in on her anymore (I don’t follow her either)… even still whenever I *do* check in she’s posting something that’s completely full of bullshit or some new manic phase. It was always bad, but it must be constant now.

6.     +9   Like  

Muffin Tosser
    Muffin Tosser

Group

Status
    Anonymous
    QUOTE (OstracizedLikeJen @ 8/3/2024, 15:55) 
    Surprised no one’s addressed her newest all-consuming personality of not being an organ donor.