Status
    Anonymous
    As requested

2.     +4   Like  

Hoe Wheat Bread
    Hoe Wheat Bread

Group

Status
    Oh god. This girl is NOT well. I mean obviously she has a fragile baby with special needs. But is she…is she insane? Where are her emotions? I’m new to her. I came from the AW thread. Do we know if this girl is on meds? I mean, having a baby with severe health problems would def make any mother spiral..but this is concerning. Right??

I mean, she seems like she’s on A LOT of meds.

3.     +3   Like  

Hoe Wheat Bread
    Hoe Wheat Bread

Group

Status
    Does anyone else get annoyed at how she calls Mason ‘girlfriend’ a lot as in ‘girlfriend needs a break’ - idk, anything other than my precious baby seems wrong. I cry and hug my baby tighter any time I see an update on her.

4.     +3   Like  

Hoe Wheat Bread
    Hoe Wheat Bread

Group

Status
    I need a summary of this girl. I don’t know enough to contribute other than about today’s stories. Woof. What a mess.

5.     +6   Like  

Lumpy Frosting
    Lumpy Frosting

Group

Status
    Anonymous
    I'm late to the Nat party, I watched her stories just now. I was aware of her somewhat because Aaryn and another (now ex) youtuber named Lauren Self tag her occasionally on IG. Omg this chick (nat) is something else 😳.

I'll have to deep dive her history but I will say from watching her stories nat acts EXACTLY like Lauren. The speech patterns and mannerisms are creepily identical, it's crazy! So I don't know who is copying who but it's so weird lol.

6.     +5   Like  

Marnie's Cookie Jar
    Marnie's Cookie Jar

Group

Status
    I haven’t watched Lauren self but Nat talks just like Khaled Kardashian so they both must be copying her, it’s creepy.