Status
    Anonymous
    :)

2.     +2   Like  

Spinach Square
    Spinach Square

Group

Status
    I’m very new to her! I just found her channel about a month ago. I did binge all her videos since because we have the same style. I’m a huge thrifter myself. It’s what I watch on YT most besides cleaning motivation videos. (Thrift/antique/flea market hauls etc)

She’s pretty new to YT as well. I don’t have much of an opinion of her just yet though I’m curious what others think.

3.     +3   Like  

Gluten Free Banana Bread
    Gluten Free Banana Bread

Group
    Planning Karen Orchid’s 60th Birthday Party at The Lake Club!

Status
    Anonymous
    Thank you for fulfilling the request!

I think Kristen is beautiful but so does she if you catch my drift. She is a very talented artist and I really enjoy her thrifting adventures. But I see through her fake personality. She is the type of person who acts like they don’t know what they are doing when in reality, they have been plotting every move for months. She strikes me as highly manipulative. Fake laughter. Acting like she doesn’t know what this or that is so her subscribers can feel like they are helping her. It’s all an act.

Does anyone know her backstory? She comes across as the type who should have married the quarterback of the small town football team who later became an insurance salesman but instead she is with a heavier set pastor who she is always quick to point out doesn’t make enough money for their family. She has said that he is a talented musician, so maybe she was just a groupie who was taken by his stage presence. I suppose that snagging the pastor is like dating the lead singer in church circles. I wonder if she had a dark past and a come to Jesus type of moment because there is something about her that seems edgy and phony. It doesn’t quite add up.