SlammingTensleigh’sCharcuterieBoardInsteadOfSortingThroughHerHoardLikeJen Pt. 350

« Older   Newer »

1.     +49   Like  

Donut Crawl
    Donut Crawl

Group

Status
    I believe this quote was written for Jen Ross. "True self care is not salt baths and chocolate cake. It is making the choice to build a life you don't need to regularly escape from." Brianna Wiest

2.     +28   Like  

Lumpy Frosting
    Lumpy Frosting

Group

Status
    Anonymous
    QUOTE (Schneck @ 3/7/2022, 07:02) 
    is don wearing that same blue button down in that cruise(?) picture on facebook? 🧐
    he should also be wearing a more casual sneaker instead. but if they like it i love it.
    SPOILER (click to view)
    sorry i’m a stylist and what someone is wearing is first thing i pay attention to

He's not in grandpa shoes so he's getting there. Tens probably needed "practice shorts" with Don, ease him into cool clothes, shoes and accessories after years of dressing like an 80 years old from the 80s.

3.     +52   Like  

Tasty Treat
    Tasty Treat

Group
    Administrator

Status
    Anonymous
    Every time new pictures surface, I think to myself Bertha will NEVER recover from this divorce. Her life is over (if she keeps living it like this).

4.     +36   Like  

Sugar Coma
    Sugar Coma

Group

Status
    One thing I will say about Tens, she has a normal amount of teeth, not 584 like Jen.

5.     +12   Like  

Marnie's Cookie Jar
    Marnie's Cookie Jar

Group

Status